

National Irish Safety Organisation Northern Ireland Safety Group





Increasing Safety Performance

Consistent High Achiever Award



John Cradock Ltd.

NISO/NISG
ANNUAL Occupational
Health and Safety

AWards

Colebrating
Years
1992-2020

22 January 2021

Harry Galyin, President National Irish Safety Organisation

Payric Corrigan, Secretary National Irish Safety Organisation Wilson Lambe, President Northern Ireland Safety Group

Ashleigh Birkett, Chair Northern Ireland Safety Group